This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Δευτέρα 15 Αυγούστου 2011

Poor boy Lucky man - Asaf Avidan and the Mojos

Band Members

Asaf Avidan - lead vocalsguitarharmonica
Roei Peled - guitar
Yoni Sheleg (Johnny Snow) - drums
Ran Nir - Bass guitar
Hadas Clinman - Cello


01. Brickman
02. Poor Boy  Lucky Man
03. Got It Right
04. My Favorite Clown
05. Small Change Girl
06. The Ghost Of A Thousand Little Lies
07. Wasting My Time
08. Jet Plane
09. Little Stallion
10. Your Anchor
11. Losing Hand
12. Painting On The Past
13. Out In The Cold
14. My Latest Sin

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου