This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τρίτη 13 Αυγούστου 2019

Smoulder - Times Of Obscene Evil And Wild Daring- 2019

Band: Smoulder 

Album: Times of Obscene Evil and Wild Daring 
Country: Canada 
Label: Cruz del Sur Music 


1. Ilian of Garathorm
2. The Sword Woman 
3. Bastard Steel 
4. Voyage of the Sunchaser 
5. Shadowy Sisterhood 
6. Black God's Kiss


Sarah Ann – Vocals 
Shon Vincent - Guitars 
Collin Wolff – Guitars 
Adam Blake – Bass 
Kevin Hester – Drums



1 σχόλιο:

  1. download latest nigerian songs, south african hq mp3 fakaza songs, tooxclusive naijaloaded songs for free download on wapbaze,download latest mp3 music,mp3, mp4, music, videos, movies.