This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Κυριακή 28 Αυγούστου 2011

Nyctalgia - Time Changed Everything

track list:

01- Nyctalgia
02- Time Changed Everything...
03- Remains of a Blue Rose
04- Mira...
05- Falling into nothingness

Για τα βράδια του χειμώνα....

αφαιρεμένο στο  blog logos en drasei


3 σχόλια: