This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τετάρτη 27 Μαρτίου 2019

Soul Manifest - White Season (2011)

Soul Manifest is a 4 pieces psychedelic rock band created by Psychecraft singer/guitarist Main Row and former member Sylvain Callot in France in 2009 and then based in London, UK.
After the relocation, all the line up changed except Main Row.


1. Dead Man 05:25
2. White Season Pt1 05:50
3. Do we have the same view? 02:36
4. Devil's meeting 04:51
5. White season Pt 2 04:17
6. All but my dream can be erase by the rain 05:57
7. The Light 09:43



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου