This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Δευτέρα, 30 Ιουλίου 2018

Rose Tattoo - Rose Tattoo (1978)

Rose Tattoo is an Australian rock and roll band, now led by Angry Anderson, that was formed in Sydney in 1976. Their sound is hard rock mixed with blues rock influences, with songs including "Bad Boy for Love", "Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw", "Nice Boys", "We Can't Be Beaten" and "Scarred for Life". Their first four albums were produced by Harry Vanda and George Young who also worked with AC/DC. They disbanded in 1987, subsequently reforming briefly in 1993 to support Guns N' Roses on an Australian tour. They reassembled again from 1998 and have since released two more studio albums.

Rose Tattoo is the debut self-titled album by Australian hard rock band Rose Tattoo released in November 1978 on the Albert Productions label. It was produced by the famous Vanda & Young team who have worked with AC/DC, The Angels and Stevie Wright. The album was released as Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw (or Rock 'n' Roll Outlaws) in some markets. Eight bonus tracks were added for the 1990 CD edition for Repertoire Records.

Track listing

All tracks written by members of Rose Tattoo as shown.

1"Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw" (Gary Anderson, Michael Cocks,-3:24
2"Nice Boys" (Leach, Anderson, Royall, Wells, Cocks) – 2:55
3"Butcher and Fast Eddy" (Leach, Anderson, Royall, Wells, Cocks) – 6:33
4"One of the Boys" (Leach, Anderson, Royall, Wells, Cocks) – 3:12
5"Remedy" (Leach, Anderson, Cocks, Royall, Wells) – 3:03
6"Bad Boy for Love" (Ian Rilen) – 3:08
7Television" (Anderson, Leach, Royall, Wells, Cocks) – 2:02
8"Stuck on You" (Leach, Royall, Anderson, Wells, Cocks) – 3:58
9"Tramp" (Anderson, Leach, Royall, Wells, Cocks) – 2:40
10"Astra Wally" (Wells, Rilen, Cocks, Anderson, Royall) – 5:58


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου