This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Δευτέρα, 14 Ιανουαρίου 2019

Danzig - IV Vorschau (1994)

Danzig is an American heavy metal band, formed in 1987 in Lodi, New Jersey. The band is the musical outlet for singer-songwriterGlenn Danzig, preceded by the horror punk bands the Misfits and Samhain. They play in a bluesy doom-driven heavy metal style influenced by the early sound of Black Sabbath.

Track listing

All tracks written by Glenn Danzig.
1. "Brand New God" 4:29
2. "Little Whip" 5:10
3. "Cantspeak" 4:06
4. "Going Down to Die" 4:59
5. "Until You Call on the Dark" 4:24
6. "Dominion" 4:13
7. "Bringer of Death" 4:40
8. "Sadistikal" 5:07
9. "Son of the Morning Star" 5:04
10. "I Don't Mind the Pain" 4:45
11. "Stalker Song" 5:48
12. "Let It Be Captured" 5:16
66. "Invocation" 2:59



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου