This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Κυριακή, 6 Μαΐου 2018

Lita Ford - Lita (1988)

 Lita Ford vocals,
guitars Donnie Nossov 
bass Myron Grombacher 
drums David Ezrin keyboards

1. Back To The Cave
5. Falling In and Out Of Love
6. Fatal Passion
7. Under The Gun
8. Broken Dreams
9. Close My Eyes Forever



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου