This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Σάββατο, 19 Μαΐου 2018

Yngwie Malmsteen - Marching Out (1985)

Marching Out is the second studio album by guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen, released on 30 September 1985 through Polydor Records.[2]The album reached No. 52 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and remained on that chart for 28 weeks,[3] as well as reaching the top 30 in two other countries.[2]

The eighth track, "On the Run Again", is a remake of "Victim of the City", a song written in 1983 by Malmsteen's earlier band Steeler, which was later released on their 2005 compilation album Metal Generation: The Steeler Anthology.

Track listing

All music composed by Yngwie Malmsteen.
1. "Prelude" (instrumental) 1:00
2. "I'll See the Light, Tonight" Malmsteen, Jeff Scott Soto 4:27
3. "Don't Let It End" Malmsteen, Soto 4:09
4. "Disciples of Hell" Malmsteen 5:53
5. "I Am a Viking" Malmsteen 6:00
6. "Overture 1383" (instrumental) 2:58
7. "Anguish and Fear" Malmsteen 3:50
8. "On the Run Again" Soto 3:25
9. "Soldier Without Faith" Malmsteen 6:10
10. "Caught in the Middle" Malmsteen, Soto 4:20
11. "Marching Out"



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου