This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τετάρτη, 16 Μαΐου 2018

Dark Side of the 80s (cd1)

Dark Side of the 80s is a stunning double-disc set spanning the mingling sounds of goth rock, indie rock, and alternative rock. Standout cuts from Siouxsie & the Banshees, the Cure, the Sisters of Mercy, and the Cult round out some of the collection's more blackish desire while tunes from the Pixies, Talk Talk, and Killing Joke highlight the frigid shifts within new wave and college rock.


1 –The Cure Lullaby 4:10
2 –The Cult She Sells Sanctuary 4:14
3 –The Sisters Of Mercy This Corrosion 5:34
4 –The Mission Wasteland 5:02
5 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Happy House 3:50
6 –The Damned Eloise 5:07
7 –Echo & The Bunnymen The Killing Moon 4:26
8 –Bauhaus Ziggy Stardust 3:10
9 –The Jesus & Mary Chain* April Skies 3:59
10 –Spear Of Destiny Never Take Me Alive 4:14
11 –The The The Beat(en) Generation 3:05
12 –Killing Joke Love Like Blood 4:10
13 –Fields Of The Nephilim Moonchild 4:25
14 –New Model Army No Rest 4:12
15 –The Psychedelic Furs Pretty In Pink 3:59
16 –Pixies Monkey Gone To Heaven 2:55
17 –The Fall Mr. Pharmacist 2:18
18 –The Wedding Present Brassneck 3:37
19 –The House Of Love Christine 3:23
20 –All About Eve Martha's Harbour 3:03


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου