This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Παρασκευή, 25 Μαρτίου 2016

Monster Magnet - Cobras and Fire (2015)

Monster Magnet is an American stoner rock band. Hailing from Red Bank, New Jersey, the group was founded byDave Wyndorf (vocals and guitar), John McBain (guitar) and Tim Cronin (vocals and drums). The band first went by the names "Dog of Mystery", "Airport 75", "Triple Bad Acid" and "King Fuzz" before finally settling on "Monster Magnet", taken from the name of a 1960s toy made by Wham-O, which Wyndorf liked when he was a child

1. “She Digs That Hole”
2. “Watch Me Fade”
3. “Mastermind ‘69″
4. “Cobras And Fire (Hallucination Bomb)
5. “Gods and Punks”
6. “The Titan”
7. “When The Planes Fall From the Sky”
8. “Ball of Confusion”
9. “Time Machine”
10. “I Live Behind the Paradise Machine Evil Joe Barresi’s Magnet Mash Vol.1″




Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου