Free Shoutcast HostingRadio Stream Hosting

Τετάρτη, 3 Ιουνίου 2015

B.B.King - One Kind Favor (2008)

One Kind Favor is B.B. King's 42nd and final studio album. Produced by T-Bone Burnett, it was released on August 26, 2008 by Geffen Records.

The album won the Grammy Award for Best Traditional Blues Album at the 51st Grammy Awards.

Track listing

"See That My Grave Is Kept Clean" (Blind Lemon Jefferson)
"I Get So Weary" (T-Bone Walker)
"Get These Blues Off Me" (Lee Vida Walker)
"How Many More Years" (Chester Burnett)
"Waiting for Your Call" (Oscar Lollie)
"My Love Is Down" (Lonnie Johnson)
"The World Is Gone Wrong" (Walter Vinson, Lonnie Chatmon)
"Blues Before Sunrise" (John Lee Hooker)
"Midnight Blues" (John Willie "Shifty" Henry)
"Backwater Blues" (Big Bill Broonzy)
"Sitting on Top of the World" (Walter Vinson, Lonnie Chatmon)
"Tomorrow Night" (Lonnie Johnson)[3]

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου