This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Κυριακή 18 Μαρτίου 2018

Lake of Tears - Forever Autumn - 1999

Forever Autumn is the fourth studio album by the Swedish doom/gothic metal band Lake of Tears. The album is dedicated to the memory of Juha Saarinen, who died four years prior to the album's release.[1] The album was released with a bonus track (that being a radio edited version of the title track) in South Korea by East Rock Records.

Track listing

All songs written by Daniel Brennare.

1. "So Fell Autumn Rain" 05:22
2. "Hold On Tight" 04:06
3. "Forever Autumn" 05:56
4. "Pagan Wish" 04:23
5. "Otherwheres" 03:55
6. "The Homecoming" 05:16
7. "Come Night I Reign" 03:51
8. "Demon You/Lily Anne" 04:21
9. "To Blossom Blue" 08:15
Total length: 45:25


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου