This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Κυριακή 23 Φεβρουαρίου 2014

Hail Spirit Noir - Oi Magoi (2014)

01. Blood Guru
02. Demon For A Day
03. Satan Is Time
04. Satyriko Orgio (Satyrs’ Orgy)
05. The Mermaid
06. Hunters
07. Oi Magoi


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου