This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Παρασκευή, 18 Ιανουαρίου 2013

Slade – Slayed? (1972)


01.-  How D'you Ride
02.-  The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
03.-  Look At Last Nite
04.-  I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen
05.-  Move Over
06.-  Gudbuy T'Jane
07.-  Gudbuy Gudbuy
08.-  Mamma Weer All Crazee Now
09.-  I Don't Mind
10.-  Let The Good Times Roll  Feel So Fine
11.-  My Life Is Natural (Bonus)
12.-  Candidate (Bonus)
13.-  Wonderin' Y (Bonus)
14.-  Man Who Speeks Evil (Bonus)
15.-  Slade Talk To 'Melanie' Readers (Bonus)


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου