This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τρίτη 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2014

Northwind ‎– Northcomin' 1982


01. Kick The World
02. Red Justine
03. Heartbreaker
04. No No, Yeah Yeah
05. Northcomin'
06. Lonely Ride Tonight
07. Seven Days In A Hole
08. Hard Rock 'N' Roller


Bass, Vocals – Con. Nikolaidis*
Cover [Design] – C.C. Papadopoulos*
Drums – Pan. (Pavlik) Fakiroudis*
Engineer – Sakis Trikis*
Engineer [Assistant] – Nikos Ginis*
Lead Guitar – Con. J. Papadopoulos*, Pan. Tsakiroglou*
Lead Vocals – Theod. Doulamis*
Photography – Living Foto News
Producer – Makis Milatos*
Written-By – Northwind


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου