This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Πέμπτη 19 Ιανουαρίου 2012

heart of the ages - In the woods

Genre:Progressive Black Metal
Running time59:10

1. Yearning The Seeds Of A New Dimension (12:23)
2. Heart Of The Ages (8:22)
3. In The Woods... (7:50)
4. Mourning The Death Of Aase (3:33)
5. Wotan's Return (14:52)
6. Pigeon (3:00)
7. The Divinity Of Wisdom (9:07)


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου