This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τρίτη 22 Νοεμβρίου 2011

The Flow - Incubation

Οι The Flow ειναι μπαντα απο τη Πατρα που δημιουργηθηκε το 1999 και παιζει psychedelic-progressive rock .

01 Flow
02 Touch of Frost (Parts I & II)
03 Morning Bliss
04 Cancer
05 Emerald Sea
06 Watching the Sunset
07 Pissing in the Lake of Tears
08 Reflecting Love
09 Paradox
10 Mushroom's Dream
11 Spacestation 61
12 A Simple Day in Life

- Thanos Economopoulos (laptop, synths)
- Akis MBousias (guitar)
- Yiannis Stathopoulos (bass)
- Vaggelis Tsimblakis (drums)
- Thanasis Nikolakopoulos (vocals)
- Katerina Nikolakopoulou (backing vocals)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου