This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Κυριακή 9 Ιουνίου 2019

Lake of Tears - Black Brick Road (2004)

Lake of Tears
is a Swedish heavy metal band originally formed in 1994, generally considered to play gothic metal and doom metal. However, their sound has expanded to include psychedelic rock and progressive rock elements. The band broke up in 2000 amid creative differences, but reunited in late 2003, releasing the acclaimed album Black Brick Road. They released their eighth studio album, Illwill, in April 2011. In 2014 they released their first live album, By the Black Sea.

Black Brick Road
is the sixth studio release by the gothic metal band Lake of Tears. It was released in 2004, after the band's reunion and signing to Noise Records. The album brought back the gothic sound of their earlier work, combined with some progressive elements.

Track listing

All songs written by Lake of Tears, except "Sister Sinister" written by Lake of Tears and Stina Rebelius. All lead guitar composed by Magnus Sahlgren.
1. "The Greymen" 04:45
2. "Making Evenings" 04:22
3. "Black Brick Road" 04:01
4. "Dystopia" 03:48
5. "The Organ" 04:41
6. "A Trip with the Moon" 03:56
7. "Sister Sinister" 04:11
8. "Rainy Day Away" 04:44
9. "Crazyman" 04:41



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου