This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Σάββατο 4 Μαΐου 2019

Warlord - The Holy Empire (2013)

Warlord is an American heavy metal band, formed in 1980 and based in Los Angeles, California. Since its formation the band has been led by guitarist William J Tsamis and drummer Mark Zonder.


01 - 70,000 Sorrows
02 - Glory
03 - Thy Kingdom Come
04 - City Walls Of Troy
05 - Kill Zone
06 - Night Of The Fury
07 - Father
08 - The Holy Empire


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου