This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Παρασκευή 31 Μαΐου 2019

Eloy - Ra (1988)

Eloy is a German progressive rock band, whose musical style includes symphonic and space rock, the latter tendency being more prevalent on earlier albums. Despite their nationality and time period, the band is not generally considered krautrock because of their sound, which has much more in common with English progressive rock and symphonic rock groups such as Pink Floyd, King Crimson, Yes, and Camel.
Ra is the fourteenth album by German progressive rock band Eloy.[2] Released in 1988, it was the first album to be released after a four-year absence

Track listing

1"Voyager of the Future Race" – 9:03
2"Sensations" – 5:13
3"Dreams" – 8:09
4"Invasion of a Megaforce" (Bornemann/Gieseler) – 7:45
5"Rainbow" (Bornemann/Gieseler) – 5:23
6"Hero" – 6:53


3 σχόλια: