This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Παρασκευή 1 Φεβρουαρίου 2019

Agalloch - Marrow of the Spirit (2010)

Agalloch (/ˈæɡəˌlɑːx/) was an American heavy metal band from Portland, Oregon. Formed in 1995 by frontman John Haughm, they released five full-length albums, four EPs, two singles, one split single, two demos, four compilation albums and one live video album. They announced their disbandment in May 2016

Marrow of the Spirit is the fourth studio album by American metal band Agalloch, released on November 23, 2010.

Track listing

1. "They Escaped the Weight of Darkness" 3:41
2. "Into the Painted Grey" 12:25
3. "The Watcher's Monolith" 11:46
4. "Black Lake Niðstång" 17:34
5. "Ghosts of the Midwinter Fires" 9:40
6. "To Drown" 10:27
Total length: 65:33



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου