This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Παρασκευή 22 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017

The Ultra Electric Mega Galactic - The Ultra Electric Mega Galactic (2013)


1. Rockets Aren't Cheap Enough
2. Unassigned Agent X-27
3. Exploration Team
4. Get Off My World! 
5. 7000 Years Through Time
6. The Third Eye
7. The Man With A Thousand Names 
8. Hello to Oblivion
9. In The Atmosphere Factory

 The Ultra Electric Mega Galactic is:
 Ed Mundell - Guitar (Monster Magnet, The Atomic Bitchwax)
 Rick Ferrante - Drums (Sasquatch)
 Collyn McCoy - Bass (Trash Titan, Otep) 
Ed Mundell, Rick Ferrante - Sitar 

A power trio inspired by Jimi Hendrix, Hawkwind.



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου