This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Σάββατο 27 Μαΐου 2017

ALPHA CENTAURI - Alpha Centauri (1977)


01. Hard Life
02. One Night At A Time
03. I'm A Rebel
04. Earth In Motion
05. Love Is A Curse
06. You Shot Me Down
07. Love Only You
08. Make It At Rock 'n' Roll

Kurt Smith - Guitar / Vocals
Garth Hannum - Bass
Jess Redmon - Keyboards
Randy Thompson - Drums



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου