This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Κυριακή 23 Απριλίου 2017

Colour Haze - In Her Garden (2017)

Colour Haze is a stoner/psychedelic rock group from Munich, Germany, consisting of singer and guitarist Stefan Koglek, drummer Manfred Merwald and bassist Philipp Rasthofer.

Emerging from a sound heavily influenced by Black Sabbath, Grand Funk Railroad on their first records, they moved away from a heavy to a more melodic sound, e.g. on their album All (2008), as remarked by Denmark's LowCut webzine


1 Into Her Garden 1:07
2 Black Lilly 6:48
3 Magnolia 5:59
4 Arbores 4:02
5 sdg I 1:02
6 Lavatera 5:58
7 Islands 11:05
8 sdg II 1:49
9 Labyrinthe 9:10
10 Lotus 7:06
11 sdg III 1:55
12 Skydancer 6:22
13 Skydance 10:23



1 σχόλιο:

  1. Amazing blog and very interesting stuff you got here! I definitely learned a lot from reading through some of your earlier posts as well and decided to drop a comment on this one!