This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Σάββατο 5 Νοεμβρίου 2016

Fuzz- Fuzz (album 2013)

Fuzz is an American rock band from California, formed in 2011. The band consists of Charles Moothart (vocals, guitar), Ty Segall(vocals, drums) and Chad Ubovich (vocals, bass)

Created as an outlet for Moothart's affection for hard rock riffs, Fuzz began as collaboration between Moothart and Segall, while Moothart performed in Segall's live band. In 2012, the pair released two singles, "This Time I Got a Reason" and "Sleigh Ride", and were joined by bass guitarist Roland Cosio.

In October 2013, the band released its self-titled debut album, Fuzz. While touring the album, Chad Ubovich (Meatbodies and Mikal Cronin Band) replaced Cosio on bass.[1] In October 2015, Fuzz released their second album, entitled II, written in a more collaborative manner than the band members were used to.

Track Listing

1. "Earthen Gate" 5:01
2. "Sleigh Ride" 3:12
3. "What's In My Head?" 3:55
4. "HazeMaze" 5:50
5. "Loose Sutures" 6:13
6. "Preacher" 2:21
7. "Raise" 3:43
8. "One" 6:06



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου