This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τετάρτη 19 Οκτωβρίου 2016

Airbourne - Breakin' Outta Hell [2016]

Not to be confused with US jazz group Airborne or the 1970s Australian band Airbourne.

Airbourne is an Australian hard rock band formed in Warrnambool in 2003. Mainstay members are Joel O'Keeffe on lead vocals and lead guitar, his brother, Ryan O'Keeffe on drums, and David Roads on rhythm guitar and backing vocals. They were later joined byJustin Street on bass guitar and backing vocals. Their debut album, Runnin' Wild, was released in June 2007 and peaked in the top 30 on the ARIA Albums Chart. It appeared on the United Kingdom Albums Chart and United States Billboard 200. By August 2013, it was certified with Silver award by BPI.[1] Their second album, No Guts. No Glory. was issued in March 2010 and reached the top 20 on the ARIA Chart, top 40 in the UK and also appeared on the Billboard 200. Their third studio album Black Dog Barking was released on 21 May 2013.

Track listing

1. "Breakin' Outta Hell" 3:53
2. "Rivalry" 4:03
3. "Get Back Up" 3:38
4. "Never Too Loud for Me" 3:24
5. "Thin the Blood" 3:29
6. "I'm Going to Hell for This" 3:45
7. "Down On You" 4:19
8. "Never Been Rocked Like This" 3:07
9. "When I Drink I Go Crazy" 2:41
10. "Do Me Like You Do Yourself" 3:58
11. "It's All for Rock N Roll" 3:39



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου