This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Σάββατο 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016

David Gilmour - On an Island (2006)

On an Island is the third solo album by Pink Floyd member David Gilmour. It was released in the UK on 6 March 2006, Gilmour's 60th birthday, and in the US the following day. It was his first solo album in twenty two years since 1984's About Face and twelve years since 1994's Pink Floyd album The Division Bell.

Track listing

All music written by David Gilmour.

1. "Castellorizon" Instrumental 3:54
2. "On an Island" Gilmour, Polly Samson 6:47
3. "The Blue" Samson 5:26
4. "Take a Breath" Samson 5:46
5. "Red Sky at Night" Instrumental 2:51
6. "This Heaven" Gilmour, Samson 4:24
7. "Then I Close My Eyes" Instrumental 5:26
8. "Smile" Samson 4:03
9. "A Pocketful of Stones" Samson 6:17
10. "Where We Start"  6:45



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου