This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Πέμπτη 16 Ιουνίου 2016

Rage Against The Machine-The Battle of Los Angeles

The Battle of Los Angeles is the third studio album by American rap metal band Rage Against the Machine. It was released on November 2, 1999, over three years after their second studio album, Evil Empire. Between Evil Empire and Los Angeles, the band released a live album, titled Live & Rare. This album is Rage Against the Machine's most recent album consisting of original material.The Battle of Los Angeles was nominated for the 2001 Grammy Award for Best Rock Album.

1. "Testify" 3:30
2. "Guerrilla Radio" 3:26
3. "Calm Like a Bomb" 4:58
4. "Mic Check" 3:33
5. "Sleep Now in the Fire" 3:25
6. "Born of a Broken Man" 4:40
7. "Born as Ghosts" 3:22
8. "Maria" 3:48
9. "Voice of the Voiceless" 2:31
10. "New Millennium Homes" 3:44
11. "Ashes in the Fall" 4:37
12. "War Within a Breath" 3:36



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου