Free Shoutcast HostingRadio Stream Hosting

Παρασκευή, 19 Φεβρουαρίου 2016

Detroit Rock City (soundtrack)

Detroit Rock City is a 1999 American comedy film directed by Adam Rifkin and written by Carl V. Dupré. It tells of four teenage boys in a KISS cover band who try to see their idols in concert in Detroit in 1978. Comparable to Rock 'n' Roll High School, Dazed and Confused, The Stöned Age, and I Wanna Hold Your Hand, it tells a coming-of-age storythrough a filter of 1970s music and culture in the United States. It ultimately took its title from the Kiss song of the same name.

 01 Everclear - The Boys Are Back In Town
 02 Kiss - Shout It Out Loud
 03 Van Halen - Runnin' With The Devil
 04 Pantera - Cat Scratch Fever
 05 Black Sabbath - Iron Man
 06 Marilyn Manson - Highway To Hell
 07 Drain Sth - 20th Century Boy
 08 Kiss - Detroit Rock City
 09 Thin Lizzy - Jailbreak
 10 Cheap Trick - Surrender [Live]
 11 David Bowie - Rebel Rebel
 12 The Donnas - Strutter
 13 The Runaways - School Day 
 14 Sweet - Little Willy
 15 Kiss - Nothing Can Keep Me From You



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου