This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Παρασκευή 8 Ιανουαρίου 2016

Clutch - Psychic Warfare (2015)

Clutch is an American rock band based out of Frederick, Maryland, originating in Germantown, Maryland. They met while in high school in Germantown and consider themselves a Frederick-based band where they write/rehearse for every album/tour.[5][6] The band formed in 1991. Since its formation the band line-up has included Neil Fallon (vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards), Tim Sult (lead guitar, backing vocals), Dan Maines (bass, backing vocals) and Jean-Paul Gaster (drums and percussion). To date, Clutch has released eleven studio albums, and several rarities and live albums. As of 2008 the band have been signed to their own record label, Weathermaker.[1]


1."The Affidavit" 0:25
2."X-Ray Visions" 3:42
3."Firebirds!" 3:00
4."A Quick Death in Texas" 3:57
5."Sucker for the Witch" 3:21
6."Your Love Is Incarceration" 3:14
7."Doom Saloon" 1:12
8."Our Lady of Electric Light" 3:51
9."Noble Savage" 2:49
10."Behold the Colossus" 3:51
11."Decapitation Blues" 3:11.
12.Son of Virginia 7:15





Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου