This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τρίτη 14 Απριλίου 2015

Bon Scott And Fraternity - Seasons of Change (Disc 1)

Fraternity were an Australian rock band which formed in Sydney in 1970 and relocated to Adelaide in 1971. Former members include successive lead vocalists Bon Scott (who later joined AC/DC), John Swan (who also played drums and later had a solo career), and his brother Jimmy Barnes (Cold Chisel). Their biggest local hit was a cover version of "Seasons of Change" which peaked at No. 1 in Adelaide, but nationally it was overrun by the original Blackfeatherversion. The group won the 1971 Hoadley's Battle of the Sounds with the prize being a free trip to London. Fraternity went through various line-ups and was renamed as Fang, Fraternity (again), Some Dream and finished as Mickey Finn in 1981.
more info wiki

01 Seasons Of Change
02 Livestock
03 Summerville
04 Raglan's Folly
05 Cool Spot
06 Grand Canyon Suites
07 Jupiter's Landscape
08 You Have A God
09 It
10 The Race (Part 1)
11 The Race (Part 2)
12 Why Did It Have To Be Me_
13 Question


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου