This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Κυριακή 15 Μαρτίου 2015

The Zombies – Odessey & Oracle {1968}

The Zombies are an English rock band, formed in 1961 in St Albans and led by Rod Argent (piano, organ and vocals) and Colin Blunstone (vocals).

The group scored British and American hits in 1964 with "She's Not There". In the US two further singles, "Tell Her No" in 1965 and "Time of the Season" in 1969, were also successful.[1]

Their 1968 album, Odessey and Oracle is ranked number 100 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.[2]


01.-The Zombies - Care of cell 44
02.- The Zombies - A Rose for Emily
03.- The Zombies - Maybe after he`s gone
04.- The Zombies - Beechwood Park
05.- The Zombies - Brief Candles
06.- The Zombies - Hung up on a dream
07.- The Zombies - Changes
08.- The Zombies - I Want her she wants me
09.- The Zombies - This will be our year
10.- The Zombies - Butchers tale (Western front 1914)
11.- The Zombies - Friends of mine
12.- The Zombies - Time of the season



Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου