This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Παρασκευή 27 Φεβρουαρίου 2015

Battleaxe - Power From The Universe 1984

The group was amongst the first signings to the Music for Nations label, with the London based concern releasing the band's debut album, Burn This Town.

At their peak Battleaxe toured Britain opening for Saxon and although a third album, Mean Machine, was recorded in 1987, it never saw the light of day.


01. Chopper Attack
02. Movin' Metal Rock
03. License To Rock
04. Fortune Lady
05. Shout It Out
06. Over The Top
07. Power From The Universe
08. Make It In America
09. Killer Woman
10. Radio Thunder
11. My Love's On Fire
12. Love Sick Man


Members: Dave King Vocals. Bri Smith Bass. Mick Percy Guitars. Rick Squires Drums.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου