This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τρίτη 2 Οκτωβρίου 2012

Wishbone Ash - Argus-1972

01 Time Was
02 Sometime World
03 Blowin' Free
04 The King Will Come
05 Leaf and Stream
06 Warrior
07 Throw Down the Sword
08 Jail Bait
09 The Pilgrim
10 Phoenix


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου