This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Σάββατο 13 Οκτωβρίου 2012


track list

1. Metal Sport
2. Dead on Arrival
3. Will You Be There
4. Breakout
5. Backstreet Rebels
6. Caught in the Crossfire
7. Secret Agent Man
8. Behind the Lines
9. The Test of Time


Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου