This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Δευτέρα 20 Αυγούστου 2012

nevermore-This Godless Endeavor 2006

1. Born (The Retribution Of Spiritual Sickness)
2. Final Product
3. My Acid Words
4. Bittersweet Feast
5. Sentient 6
6. Medicated Nation
7. Holocaust Of Thought, The
8. Sell My Heart For Stones
9. Psalm Of Lydia, The
10. Future Uncertain, A
11. This Godless Endeavor

get it

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου