This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Κυριακή 16 Οκτωβρίου 2011

Combo De La Muerte - Tropical Steel (2008)


01. Proyecto Satanico
02. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
03. South Of Heaven (Slayer)
04. I Wanna Be Somebody (W.A.S.P.)
05. Peace Sells (Megadeth)
06. Venganza Del Infierno
07. Mama I'm Coming Home (Ozzy Osbourne)
08. Wrathchild (Iron Maiden)
09. Collection By Blood (Dismember)
10. Te Gusta El Metal?
11. Highway To Hell (AC/DC)
12. Pull The Plug (Death)
13. Eat The Rich (Motorhead)
14. Levantate Joven Guerrero
15. Defender (Manowar)
16. Power And The Glory (Saxon)
17. Come To The Sabbath (Mercyful Fate)
18. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath)
19. Triunfo Metal
20. You Suffer (Napalm Death)

Metal διασκευές σε latin ρυθμούς σε μεγάλο βαθμό επιτυχημένες.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου