This blog has reached the end of Thanks all friends for all the years we have traveled in the world of music together. Goodbye!!!

Τρίτη, 12 Ιουλίου 2011

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (soundtrack)

Track listing
  1. "Combination of the Two" by Big Brother and the Holding Company
  2. "One Toke Over the Line" by Brewer & Shipley
  3. "She's a Lady" by Tom Jones
  4. "For Your Love" by The Yardbirds
  5. "White Rabbit" by Jefferson Airplane
  6. "A Drug Score - Part 1 (Acid Spill)" by Tomoyasu Hotei & Ray Cooper
  7. "Get Together" by The Youngbloods
  8. "Mama Told Me Not to Come" by Three Dog Night
  9. "Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again" by Bob Dylan
  10. "Time Is Tight" by Booker T. & the MG's
  11. "Magic Moments" by Perry Como
  12. "A Drug Score - Part 2 (Adrenochrome, the Devil's Dance)" by Tomoyasu Hotei & Ray Cooper
  13. "Tammy" by Debbie Reynolds
  14. "A Drug Score - Part 3 (Flashbacks)" by Tomoyasu Hotei & Ray Cooper
  15. "Expecting to Fly" by Buffalo Springfield
  16. "Viva Las Vegas" by Dead Kennedys

1 σχόλιο:

  1. καλημέρα Άνεμε!Στο σάουντρακ υπάρχουν και μονόλογοι από την ταινία που έχει και τα υπέρ και τα κατά του. Καλό καλοκαίρι!